Year in Review 2013

January

Nothing really happened in January!!

February

  • Tom preached at church
  • We went to Concord for a football conference
  • We started seeing a reproductive endocrinologist
  • We spent a weekend in a cabin with good friends

March

  • I took a series of sewing classes
I sewed a chicken!

I sewed a chicken!

April

  • Tom had jury duty
  • We had our first failed IUI

May

  • I finished my first year at my new school
  • We attended Adriana’s wedding

adwedding

June

July

  • We spent several days in Sacramento for a teaching conference for Tom
  • I attended a John Mayer concert
  • We celebrated our 2nd anniversary
  • We had our 3rd failed IUI
  • Tom turned 30
Tom's 30th

Tom’s 30th

August

  • I started my 2nd year at my current school
  • I had jury duty

September

  • Our 4th IUI was canceled
  • Football season began

photo

October

  • I participated in the Alzheimer’s Association Walk
  • I attended the Internet Librarian conference

Alzheimer's Walk 2

November

  • Football season ended

December

  • We stayed a night at Bernardus Lodge
  • We went to Florida for Christmas
Fireplace in our room at Bernardus

Fireplace in our room at Bernardus

Leave a Reply

