This past Saturday I participated in the Monterey Walk to End Alzheimer’s.  My mother-in-law, Sandy, my niece, and friend, Rebecca, walked with me.

Alzheimer's Walk 2013

According to its website, the Monterey walk raised over $137,000 and 622 people walked.  If you’d like to know why I walked, you can read my previous post.  I’m so grateful to everyone who donated, and it’s not too late to give!  You can still donate by clicking here.

I am looking forward to participating again next year!

Alzheimer's Walk 2

2 thoughts on “

Leave a Reply

